One more reason to *heart* Google

Posted on September 26, 2008

0


I *heart* Google.

I use Google as my default search engine and Gmail as my main email platform. I’ve abandoned my Starbucks planner in favor of Google Calendar, and I use Google Docs to create forms, embed images in emails, and make messaging a little more interactive. Lately I’ve been using Google Chrome as my default Web browser (although I love Firefox, too) because of what I perceive to be a user-friendly interface.

I’m no technology-crazed person (I don’t have a Smart phone, a PDA, or even an iPod), but I am as tech-savvy as I want myself to be. And, in my book, Google is tops.

So when I found out about this, I had one more reason to *heart, heart, heart* Google.

 

Google's Project 10 to the 100th

Google

 

Having seen this (thanks to Object 404!), my Partner-in-Change and I are now buckling down and getting to work to meet the deadline. (Wish us luck!!

And to all those who will enter the competition as well, GOOD LUCK TO YOU, TOO! Let’s all get started on helping the world with our “out of the universe” ideas

:)

